, ,

Self-Development 5-copy Set


Self-Development, 5-copy Series Set, including student, teacher, and management materials.

SKU: LS25-SD-5 Categories: , , Tag:

5-Copy set including all lesson, teacher, and management materials for the first series in Life Skills 25, Self-Development.


  • Each of eight titles in the Self-Development Series (5/pkg)
  • Self-Development Instructor’s Guide
  • Self-Development Study Schedules (30/pkg)
  • Life Skills 25 Individual Skills Checklists (30/pkg)
  • Life Skills 25 Group Tally Sheets (30/pkg)
  • Certificates of Achievement (30/pkg)

The Life Skills 25 curriculum consists of three self-contained series: Self-Development, Achieving Personal Goals, and Interpersonal Skills.

Scroll to Top