, ,

Interpersonal Skills 5-copy Set


Interpersonal Skills, 5-copy Series Set, including student, teacher, and management materials.

SKU: LS25-IS-5 Categories: , , Tag:

5-Copy set including all lesson, teacher, and management materials for the second series in Life Skills 25, Interpersonal Skills.


  • Each of eight titles in the Interpersonal Skills series (5/pkg)
  • Interpersonal Skills Instructor’s Guide
  • Interpersonal Skills Study Schedules (30/pkg)
  • Life Skills 25 Individual Skills Checklists (30/pkg)
  • Life Skills 25 Group Tally Sheets (30/pkg)
  • Certificates of Achievement (30/pkg)

The Life Skills 25 curriculum consists of three self-contained series: Self-Development, Achieving Personal Goals, and Interpersonal Skills.

You may also like…

Scroll to Top